Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of their own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the Web Manager (Barbara Tabachnick) at btabachnick@csun.edu

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.


CAA Artists

Click the artist links below to visit artists' websites.

Georgette Arison: GeorgetteArison.com

Marti Grace Ashby

Dina Azarkman

Ruth Banarer                                         

Charles Baron

Jeni Bate

Betty Beam

Helen Becker

Susanne Belcher: susannebelcherart.com

Judith Birnberg

Janet Black: janetblackart.com   

Lana Blades: lanabydesigns.com                                                                    

Carole Bleistein: collagefineart.com

Karol Blumenthal: karolblu.com

Felix B. Bofil

Andrea Bottancino

Cynthia Boynton

Betsy Brady

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Barbara Hammerman Brody

Gerald Brommer

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

June Burden

Clover Butte     

Barbara D Cahill: barbycahillfineart.com         

Marie Chapian: mariechapianart.com

Marlaya Charleston    

Alan Mac Christopher

Meikel Church: meikelchurchcollage.com

Linda Clifford                                              

Judy Comroe

Rosalie Dailey

Victoria Daniel

Kelley Davis

Judy Dekel: judydekel.com

Nomi Dekel

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Kerry Didday

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Diane Dubin

Susan Dukow: susandukowart.com

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Linda Emord

Cathy Engel-Marder

Julie Feldman

Marla Fields: MarlaDFields.com

Pennie Fien

Carolyn Flower

Forrest Fortier: forrestfortier.com

Joan Foster: joanfoster.com

Sharon Fyfe

Carrie Gaston

Susan Geller

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa:  dafnasart.com

Carole Gillin: carolegillin.com 

Stefani Girard   

Gail Glikmann: gailglikmann.com                     

Robby Gordon                                                           

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Kathy Grundei:  artscapestudio.us                                            

Lucy Julia Hale: walltowallsecrets.com

Judith E. Harrison

Helen Hasenfeld

Vicky Helms: EBSQart.com

Lucie Hinden: luciehinden.com

Dorothy Hoeschen: dorothyhoeschen.com

Karen Holgerson

Patti Hollis

Mar Abella reer (Hollingsworth)

Jeannie Iler

Sondra Jolles:  sondrajolles.com

Lindsey Jones: lindsfrances.com

Sherrill Kahn:  impressmenow.com

Diane Karpel

Carol Kay

Karen Koegel

Mary Korst

Aviva Kramer: avivakramer.com

Dori Kulwin

Susan Kuss

Claudia Labin: LabinArt.com

Harriet Lahana

Elaine Langerman: elainelangermanart.com

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Laureen Lazarovici

Kathy Leader: kathyleaderstudio.com

Steven Lee: stevenleeart.com

Mikki Lesowitz-Soliday

Linda Levy

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Ronnie Loeser

Mathilde Lombard

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Polly Lunetto: eyesofmyheartartstudio.com

Michal Mahgerefteh: Mitak-Art.com

Barbara Margolies

Monica Marks

Sherri McDonald: sherrimcdonald.com

Tommy McDonell: tbmcdonellart.com

James McEnnan

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Helen Merkin

Jennifer Miller

Karen Miller

Esther Mueller

JoAnne Muench

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Cristina Rosa Nelson: BoxologyMixedMedia.com

Denise Neumark-Reimer: dneumarkreimer.com

Nicki Newfield 

Nancy Nikkal: www.nikkal.com                                                                  

Amber Norwood

Eve Ozer: eveozer.com 

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com 

Tobi Pepper 

Guido Peroni                 

Elaine Piechowski: epcollage.com  

Laurie Plevin 

Richard Poulin

Leslie Prindle-Klein: leslieprindleklein.com 

Carol Pullman

Erika Radich: erikaradich.com

Ashley Rainge

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

Lauren Rechner

Sinan Revell: sinanrevell.com

m. (marge) Rheuban: mRheubanArtist.com

Greer Rice

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Jennifer Robertson: biwahamistudio.com/

Sandra Rooney

Jillian Root

Rachel Ross

Stacy Russo: love-activism.com

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Kelly Schaub

Karen Schifman

Paul Schranz: paulschranz.com

John Selleck

Shima Shanti: peacewaters.com

Maureen Shields: maureen-shields.com

Diana Shore

Carla Simonian

Martha Slavin: marthaslavin.blogspot.com

Marilyn F. Smith

Manuel Soares

Susan Spector

Laddie Spruill

Nancy Stark: nancystarkart.com

Karen Stein: karensteinart.com

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Maria Strmsek

Peter Sugarman

Mark Sunshine

Lavonne Swyter

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Diane Tarter

Lucinda Tatman: random-nature.com

Ilana Tauber

Patricia Thayer

Andrea Thomas: AndreaThomasART.com    

Christel Thompson

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com 

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Ivan Vavra

Marie Vester

Juliette Vos: saatchiart.com/juliettevos

Barbara Vural

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Brenda Welsh

La Monte Westmoreland

Martha Whittemore: marthawhittemore.com

Dana Xedos

Barbara Zager-Mathis

Jana Zimmer

Stacey Zimmerman

Jeanne Zinniker


Copyright 2005-2019.  Collage Artists of America is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All images on this site are property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software