Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of their own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the Web Manager (Barbara Tabachnick) at btabachnick@csun.edu

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.


CAA Artists

Click the artist links below to visit artists' websites.

Georgette Arison: GeorgetteArison.com

Marti Grace Ashby

Dina Azarkman

Ruth Banarer

Nikki Barnston                                           

Charles Baron

Jeni Bate

Betty Beam

Helen Becker

Susanne Belcher: susannebelcherart.com

Judith Birnberg

Janet Black: janetblackart.com   

Lana Blades: lanabydesigns.com                        

Martha Blanchard                                               

Carole Bleistein: collagefineart.com

Karol Blumenthal: karolblu.com

Felix B. Bofil

Andrea Bottancino

Cynthia Boynton

Betsy Brady

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Jeffrey Briggs: jeffreybriggs.deviantart.com/gallery/36495838/Collage

Barbara Hammerman Brody

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

Susie Brown: susiebrownart.com  

June Burden

Clover Butte     

Barbara D Cahill: barbycahillfineart.com 

Marlaya Charleston

Sandra Campbell                    

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com         

Kate Caravellas

Marie Chapian: mariechapianart.com

Alan Mac Christopher

Jean Clark: FineArtAmerica.com 

Linda Clifford                                              

Shirley Cohen

Judy Comroe

Dawn Conrey

Linda Culp

Rosalie Dailey

Victoria Daniel

Deborah De Bono

Judy Dekel: judydekel.com

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Abby Diamond

Kerry Didday

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Diane Dubin

Susan Dukow: susandukowart.com

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Linda Emord

Cathy Engel-Marder

Julie Feldman

Marla Fields: MarlaDFields.com

Pennie Fien

Javier Flores

Carolyn Flower

Forrest Fortier: forrestfortier.com

Sharon Fyfe

Lilli Francuz: lilifrancuz.com

Carrie Gaston

Susan Geller

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa:  dafnasart.com

Carole Gillin: carolegillin.com  

Gail Glikmann: gailglikmann.com 

Stefani Girard                           

Robby Gordon                                                           

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Kris Greenberg 

Denise Greer        

Beverly Grossman   

Kathy Grundei:  artscapestudio.us                                            

Mary H. Guzman

Lucy Julia Hale: walltowallsecrets.com

Judith E. Harrison

Helen Hasenfeld

Dorothea Heger:  dorothea-art.com

Georganne Heller

Vicky Helms: EBSQart.com

Lisa Herman

Lucie Hinden: luciehinden.com

Dorothy Hoeschen: dorothyhoeschen.com

Diane Holland

Patti Hollis

Mar Abella reer (Hollingsworth)

Terry Holzman

Vicky Hoffman: vickyhoffman.com

Angela Hoffman: angelahollandart.com

Karen M. Holgerson

Jeannie Iler

Sondra Jolles:  sondrajolles.com

Sarah Howard Joost

Barbara E. Jones

Lindsey Jones: lindsfrances.com

Liza Julien:  lizajulienart.com

Sherrill Kahn:  impressmenow.com

Diane Karpel

Gena Keith: genakeith.com

Charlotte Kerber 

Won Sil Kim: wonsilkim.com 

Clive Knights: cliveknights.com 

Theresa Knopf: theresaknopf.com

Jo Ann Koch

Mary Korst

Aviva Kramer: avivakramer.com

Dori Kulwin

Susan Kuss

Claudia Labin: LabinArt.com

Harriet Lahana

Elaine Langerman: elainelangermanart.com

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Marilyn Landau: marilynlandau.com

Laureen Lazarovici

Kathy Leader: kathyleaderstudio.com

Steven Lee: stevenleeart.com

Mikki Lesowitz-Soliday

Linda Levy

Darlene Libby

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Ronnie Loeser

Mathilde Lombard

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Michal Mahgerefteh: Mitak-Art.com

Barbara Margolies

Monica Marks

Mary Marley: maryamendolamarley.com

Sherri McDonald: sherrimcdonald.com

Kerry McGrath

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Helen Merkin

Karen Miller

Jennifer Miller

Esther Mueller

JoAnne Muench

Vickie Myers: vickie-myers.artistwebsites.com

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Ann Nall

Cristina Rosa Nelson: BoxologyMixedMedia.com

Denise Neumark-Reimer: dneumarkreimer.com

Nicki Newfield                                                                      

Amber Norwood

Eve Ozer: eveozer.com 

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com 

Tobi Pepper 

Eve Pericich                 

Elaine Piechowski: epcollage.com  

Guido Peroni    

Laurie Plevin 

Richard Poulin

Leslie Prindle-Klein: leslieprindleklein.com 

Carol Pullman

Erika Radich: erikaradich.com

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

Mika Revell

Sinan Revell: sinanrevell.com

m. (marge) Rheuban: mRheubanArtist.com

Greer Rice

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Jennifer Robertson: biwahamistudio.com/

Sandra Rooney

Jillian Root

Rachel Ross

Stacy Russo: love-activism.com

Toby Salkin

Sandra Samaha

Virginia Sandler: virginiasandler.com

Gloria Scaltz

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Kelly Schaub

Karen Schifman

Patricia Schmolze

Paul Schranz: paulschranz.com

Suzannah Schreckhise: suzannahschreckhise.art

John Selleck

Shima Shanti: peacewaters.com

Maureen Shields: maureen-shields.com

Diana Shore

Carla Simonian

Martha Slavin: marthaslavin.blogspot.com

Marilyn F. Smith

Manuel Soares

Susan Spector

Nancy Stark: nancystarkart.com

Karen Stein: karensteinart.com

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Maria Strmsek

Mark Sunshine

Lavonne Swyter

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Diane Tarter

Lucinda Tatman: random-nature.com

Ilana Tauber

Patricia Thayer

Christel Thompson

Andrea Thomas: AndreaThomasART.com     

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com 

Elizabeth Tokar     

Patricia Torres-McLeod                                                            

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Ivan Vavra

Marie Vester

Juliette Vos: saatchiart.com/juliettevos

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Carolann Watterson

Brenda Welsh

La Monte Westmoreland

Marti White

Martha Whittemore: marthawhittemore.com

Dana Xedos

Barbara Zager

Stacey Zimmerman

Connie Zane: artworkbyconniezane.com

Robert Zimdahl

Jana Zimmer

Jeanne Zinniker


Copyright 2005-2019.  Collage Artists of America is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All images on this site are property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software