Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of their own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the Web Manager (Barbara Tabachnick) at btabachnick@csun.edu

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.


CAA Artists

Click the artist links below to visit artists' websites.

Georgette Arison: GeorgetteArison.com

Dina Azarkman

Ruth Banarer

Nikki Barnston                                           

Charles Baron

Jeni Bate

Betty Beam

Helen Becker

Susanne Belcher: susannebelcherart.com

Judith Birnberg

Janet Black: janetblackart.com                                   

Martha Blanchard                                               

Carole Bleistein: collagefineart.com

Karol Blumenthal: karolblu.com

Betsy Brady

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Jeffrey Briggs: jeffreybriggs.deviantart.com/gallery/36495838/Collage

Barbara Brody

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

Susie Brown: susiebrownart.com

Clover Butte     

Barbara D Cahill: barbycahillfineart.com 

Marlaya Charleston

Sandra Campbell                    

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com         

Kate Caravellas

Marie Chapian: www.mariechapianart.com

Alan Mac Christopher                                                 

Shirley Cohen

Judy Comroe

Dawn Conrey

Linda Culp

Rosalie Dailey

Victoria Daniel

Deborah De Bono

Judy Dekel

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Abby Diamond

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Diane Dubin

Susan Dukow: susandukowart.com

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Linda Emord

Julie Feldman

Marla Fields: MarlaDFields.com

Javier Flores

Sharon Fyfe

Lilli Francuz: lilifrancuz.com

Carrie Gaston

Susan Geller

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa:  dafnasart.com

Carole Gillin: carolegillin.com  

Gail Glikmann: gailglikmann.com                             

Robby Gordon                                                           

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Kris Greenberg 

Denise Greer        

Beverly Grossman                                                   

Mary H. Guzman

Lucy Julia Hale: walltowallsecrets.com

Barbara Hammerman Brody

Judith E. Harrison

Helen Hasenfeld

Dorothea Heger:  dorothea-art.com

Georganne Heller

Vicky Helms: EBSQart.com

Richard Herd:  richardherd.com

Lisa Herman

Lucie Hinden: luciehinden.com

Diane Holland

Mar Abella reer (Hollingsworth)

Terry Holzman

Vicky Hoffman: vickyhoffman.com

Angela Hoffman: angelahollandart.com

Jeannie Iler

Sondra Jolles:  sondrajolles.com

Sarah Howard Joost

Barbara E. Jones

Liza Julien:  lizajulienart.com

Sherrill Kahn:  impressmenow.com

Diane Karpel

Gena Keith: genakeith.com

Charlotte Kerber 

Won Sil Kim: wonsilkim.com 

Clive Knights: cliveknights.com 

Theresa Knopf: theresaknopf.com

Jo Ann Koch

Mary Korst

Aviva Kramer: avivakramer.com

Dori Kulwin

Susan Kuss

Claudia Labin: LabinArt.com

Harriet Lahana

Elaine Langerman: elainelangermanart.com

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Marilyn Landau: marilynlandau.com

Laureen Lazarovici

Kathy Leader: kathyleaderstudio.com

Mikki Lesowitz-Soliday

Darlene Libby

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Ronnie Loeser

Mathilde Lombard

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Barbara Margolies

Rachelle Mark: rachellemark.com

Monica Marks

Mary Marley: maryamendolamarley.com

Sherri McDonald: sherrimcdonald.com

Kerry McGrath

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Helen Merkin

Jennifer Miller

Vickie Myers: vickie-myers.artistwebsites.com

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Ann Nall

Denise Neumark-Reimer: dneumarkreimer.com

Nicki Newfield                                                                      

Amber Norwood 

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com 

Tobi Pepper 

Eve Pericich                 

Elaine Piechowski: epcollage.com  

Guido Peroni    

Laurie Plevin 

Leslie Prindle-Klein: leslieprindleklein.com 

Carol Pullman

Erika Radich: erikaradich.com

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

Mika Revell

Sinan Revell: sinanrevell.com

m. (marge) Rheuban: mRheubanArtist.com

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Jennifer Robertson: biwahamistudio.com/

Sandra Rooney

Rachel Ross

Stacy Russo: love-activism.com

Toby Salkin

Sandra Samaha

Virginia Sandler: virginiasandler.com

Gloria Scaltz

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Kelly Schaub

Karen Schifman

Patricia Schmolze

Paul Schranz: paulschranz.com

Suzannah Schreckhise: suzannahschreckhise.art

John Selleck

Shima Shanti: www.peacewaters.com

Carla Simonian

Martha Slavin: marthaslavin.blogspot.com

Marilyn F. Smith

Elaine Sonne

Susan Spector

Nancy Stark: nancystarkart.com

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Maria Strmsek

Mark Sunshine

Lavonne Swyter

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Ilana Tauber

Patricia Thayer

Christel Thompson

Andrea Thomas: AndreaThomasART.com     

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com 

Elizabeth Tokar                                                                  

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Marie Vester

Juliette Vos: saatchiart.com/juliettevos

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Carolann Watterson

La Monte Westmoreland

Marti White

Dana Xedos

Barbara Zager

Connie Zane: artworkbyconniezane.com

Robert Zimdahl

Jeanne Zinniker


Copyright 2005-2019.  Collage Artists of America is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All images on this site are property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software